Go to main content North Star CCU

NSCCU 2024 Scholarship Winners

NSCCU 2024 Scholarship Winners

Authored By: NSCCU on 6/23/2024

North Star Community Credit Union is pleased to announce the recipients of its annual scholarship program. The scholarship program aims to support and recognize outstanding students in the communities we serve who have demonstrated academic excellence, leadership qualities, and a commitment to community service.

2024 Scholarship Recipients:Picture of scholarship winners

Aiden Zerr, Andrew Fritel, Bryan Serna, Haylee Jundt, Isabella Anderson, Logan Maddock, Matthew Benson, Meris Lindsay, Tallie Fedje, Taryn Braaten

Each scholarship winner will receive a financial award to support their higher education journey. North Star Community Credit Union is committed to investing in the future leaders of our community, and these exceptional students represent the epitome of academic excellence and community engagement. Their dedication and commitment to their studies and communities are truly commendable.

North Star Community Credit Union would also like to thank all the applicants for their submissions. The selection process was highly competitive, and we were impressed by the exceptional talent and accomplishments of all the candidates.

We believe that education is the foundation for a better future, and we are proud to support these remarkable students as they embark on their academic journeys. We wish them all the best in their future endeavors.

« Return to "North Star News"


Go to main navigation