fbpx

Member Appreciation Picnics Coming Soon

Join us as we celebrate summer…and you! North Star CCU will be hosting our Annual Member Appreciation Picnics through the months of June and July.  We invite you to join us at your nearest branch luncheon.  More locations and dates will be added in the near future.

  • Rugby: Wednesday, June 22, 11am – 1pm
  • Maddock: Thursday, June 23, 11am – 1pm
  • Willow City: Friday, June 24, 11am – 1pm at the Picnic on Main Street
  • Bottineau: Tuesday, July 19, 11am – 1pm
  • Grafton: Wednesday, July 20, 11am – 1pm
  • Butte: Thursday, July 21, 11am – 1pm
  • Velva: Thursday, July 21, 5pm – 7pm at City Park
  • Cavalier: Friday, July 22, 11am – 1pm
  • Minot AFB: Tuesday, August 16, 11am – 1pm
  • Tolna: Wednesday, August 17, 11am – 1pm
  • Devils Lake: Thursday, August 18, 11am – 1pm